Increase your awareness of intercultural conflicts and misunderstandings. Together we can lay the foundations for your success in business through intercultural communication that assures that your language reflects your intentions and helps you achieve your goals.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Enhance Competence, Cope with Negotiations

Negotiations can be very demanding, especially when the parties come from completely different countries and cultures. Multinational companies often find it difficult to get all their staff members on the same page. When they do so, their customers and suppliers worldwide experience a comparable level of competence.

Real Life Example

A global chemical company wanted to develop and implement an integrated strategy for staff members who negotiate the registration of new products with government officials. Since 2004 we have cooperated closely to assure that the colleagues in Europe, Asia and the Americas extend their competence and improve their approach to negotiations by working through realistic case studies.

I can support you in bringing various groups from an array of cultures around the table to develop solutions which will help you have more success in the future.

Would you like to achieve an increased level of cooperation among colleagues from various cultures? Then contact me!

Entwickeln Sie ein neues Bewusstsein für interkulturelle Konflikte und Missverständnisse. Mit Ihnen sorge ich für überlegte und sprachlich fundierte Voraussetzungen, damit interkulturelle Kommunikation im Business wirklich gelingt.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Kompetenzen erweitern, Verhandlungen meistern

Verhandlungen können sehr anspruchsvoll sein. Vor allem dann, wenn es sich um Verhandlungspartner aus ganz unterschiedlichen Ländern und Kulturen handelt. Hier fällt es großen Unternehmen oft schwer, die eigenen Mitarbeiter auf den gleichen Stand zu bekommen, damit diese weltweit den gleichen kompetenten Eindruck bei ihren Kunden und Lieferanten hinterlassen.

Beispiel aus der Praxis

Eine globale Chemiefirma möchte in den Verhandlungen mit Regierungsvertretern weltweit eine einheitliche Strategie zur Registrierung neuer Produkte entwickeln und durchführen. Seit 2004 arbeiten wir eng zusammen, damit die Kollegen in Europa, Asien und Amerika durch praktische Fallbeispiele ihre Kompetenzen erweitern und Ansätze zu besseren Verhandlungen lernen.

Ich unterstütze Sie dabei, verschiedene Gruppen aus unterschiedlichen Kulturen an einen Tisch zu bringen, um gemeinsam Lösungen für eine sichere Zukunft zu entwickeln.

Sie möchten, dass Kollegen verschiedenster Kulturen gemeinsam mehr erreichen? Kontaktieren Sie mich!