Increase your awareness of intercultural conflicts and misunderstandings. Together we can lay the foundations for your success in business through intercultural communication that assures that your language reflects your intentions and helps you achieve your goals.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Conduct Seminars Successfully in English

Would you like to conduct seminars in English? You can deal with the terminology, but you still feel uneasy when it comes to the language skills you need to impart the knowledge you have and conduct the sessions effectively? Together we can practice giving instructions to participants, organizing group work and giving appropriate feedback in English.

Real Life Example

A trainer is asked to conduct a seminar, which he presented in German, to a European audience. Although he feels comfortable with the subject matter in English, he lacks the language skills for other important aspects, e. g. giving clear instructions, to conduct the seminar successfully.

Improve your command of the English language and prepare your seminars in such a way that you feel at ease during the seminar and can be confident that the participants understand exactly what you want to say.

Would you like to conduct your seminars in English in a convincing manner? Then contact me!

Entwickeln Sie ein neues Bewusstsein für interkulturelle Konflikte und Missverständnisse. Mit Ihnen sorge ich für überlegte und sprachlich fundierte Voraussetzungen, damit interkulturelle Kommunikation im Business wirklich gelingt.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Erfolgreiche Seminare in Englisch führen

Sie möchten als Trainer Seminare in Englisch durchführen? Ihnen ist die Thematik geläufig und dennoch fehlt es Ihnen an sprachlichen Fähigkeiten, das Thema gekonnt zu vermitteln? Gemeinsam übe ich mit Ihnen verschiedene Anweisungen für Ihre Seminarteilnehmer, helfe Ihnen, Gruppenarbeit zu organisieren und passendes Feedback in Englisch zu geben.

Beispiel aus der Praxis

Ein Trainer wird gebeten, das Seminar, was er bisher immer in deutscher Sprache gehalten hatte, jetzt auch für die europäischen Kollegen des deutschen Unternehmens in Englisch durchzuführen. Obwohl ihm die Thematik auch in der englischen Sprache geläufig ist, fehlen ihm andere Fähigkeiten, z. B. klare Anweisungen geben, die für eine erfolgreiche Durchführung des Seminars nötig sind.

Werden Sie sicher in der englischen Sprache und bereiten Sie Ihr Seminar so vor, dass Sie sich selbst dabei wohlfühlen und von anderen optimal verstanden werden.

Sie möchten Ihre Seminare sicher in englischer Sprache durchführen? Kontaktieren Sie mich!