Increase your awareness of intercultural conflicts and misunderstandings. Together we can lay the foundations for your success in business through intercultural communication that assures that your language reflects your intentions and helps you achieve your goals.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98

Contact me

Rhonda L. Bowen
Hohlweg 8
41334 Nettetal-Breyell 

Tel: +49 2153 95499-96
Fax: +49 2153 95499-98

info (at) 


Coming from Düsseldorf, you drive the A 52 in the direction of Mönchengladbach until you can turn off onto the A 61 in the direction of Venlo, NL. Continue on the A 61 until you reach exit 5 to Nettetal. At the end of the exit ramp you turn right and drive straight ahead to the first traffic light, where you turn right to drive into Breyell. Keep driving straight ahead into Breyell until you see a tower on the right. The street makes a left-hand curve here. Continue along this street until you see Dohrstrasse on the right. There is also a sign for a parking lot that says P5. Turn right at this sign and you’ll be on Dohrstrasse. This street then makes a left-hand curve at the parking lot 5, keep following the street until you see an intersection with benches and bicycling signs. The street makes a right-hand curve, but then you can turn left into Hohlweg. We are house 8 on the left.

Coming from the Ruhr area, you drive the A 40 in the direction of Venlo, NL until you reach exit 2 Nettetal. At the end of the exit ramp turn left, then drive straight ahead until you see a gas station on the left side. You are in Leuth. At the next traffic light there is a lane to turn left. Turn left and drive straight ahead until you come to a T in front of a church. Turn right at the T and follow this street to Breyell. When you drive into Breyell, you see a half-timbered house on the left. Turn right at this intersection into Dohrstrasse. You pass a small castle on the left, then drive under the highway. The next street where you can turn right is Hohlweg. We are house 8 on the left.

Entwickeln Sie ein neues Bewusstsein für interkulturelle Konflikte und Missverständnisse. Mit Ihnen sorge ich für überlegte und sprachlich fundierte Voraussetzungen, damit interkulturelle Kommunikation im Business wirklich gelingt.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Kontakt und Anfahrt

Rhonda L. Bowen
Hohlweg 8
41334 Nettetal-Breyell  

Tel: +49 2153 95499-96
Fax: +49 2153 95499-98

rlb (at) bowen-crossculture.com

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Von Düsseldorf fahren Sie auf der A 52 Richtung Mönchengladbach bis Sie zur A 61 Richtung Venlo abbiegen. Sie fahren die A 61 weiter bis zum Ausfahrt 5 Nettetal. Am Ende der Ausfahrt biegen Sie rechts ab, dann fahren Sie geradeaus bis zum ersten Ampel, dann rechts Richtung Breyell. Sie fahren geradeaus in den Ort Breyell, bis Sie auf der rechten Seite ein Platz mit Turm sehen. Hier macht die Straße eine Linkskurve. Fahren Sie weiter bis Dohrstraße (Schild mit P5), dort biegen Sie rechts ab, und folgen der Dohrstraße (neben P5 gibt es eine Linkskurve) dann fahren Sie geradeaus. An der nächsten Kreuzung sind Bänke zum Sitzen und Fahrradschilder. Fahren Sie hier rechts weiter in die Dohrstraße und dann sofort links in den Hohlweg. Wir sind Haus Nummer 8 auf der linken Seite.

Vom Ruhrgebiet fahren Sie auf der A 40 Richtung Venlo bis zum Ausfahrt 2 Nettetal. Am Ende der Ausfahrt biegen Sie links ab, dann fahren Sie geradeaus, bis Sie an einer Tankstelle auf der linken Seite sehen können. Sie sind im Ort Leuth. An der nächsten Ampel gibt es eine Linksabbiegespur. Da biegen Sie links ab und fahren, bis Sie zu einer Kreuzung vor einer Kirche stehen. Da biegen Sie rechts ab und folgen der Straße weiter, bis Sie in den Ort Breyell einfahren. Sie sehen dann links ein Fachwerkhaus. Dort biegen Sie rechts ab, in die Dohrstraße, fahren an einem kleinen Schloss auf der linken Seite vorbei, dann unter der Autobahn. Die nächste Straße rechts ist Hohlweg. Sie fahren rechts und wir sind Haus Nummer 8 auf der linken Seite.