Increase your awareness of intercultural conflicts and misunderstandings. Together we can lay the foundations for your success in business through intercultural communication that assures that your language reflects your intentions and helps you achieve your goals.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Support Change Processes

Companies merge with others; new employees need to be integrated into existing structures; managers come and go... These are just a few of the situations in which I can help by providing you with assistance as the conditions in your company change. I can help you avoid conflicts before they arise and include the visions of those involved, so that everyone feels they have been heard and their opinions considered.

Real Life Example

After two companies merged, representatives of both parties met under the leadership of the parent company. To make sure that everyone felt at ease and could express themselves as they wished, I was asked to facilitate the meeting. In this way everyone was able to make contributions from their point of view and find the best solutions for the future of the newly-formed company.

Do you have to meet a similar challenge and are looking for support in the realization of your new programs? Then contact me!

Entwickeln Sie ein neues Bewusstsein für interkulturelle Konflikte und Missverständnisse. Mit Ihnen sorge ich für überlegte und sprachlich fundierte Voraussetzungen, damit interkulturelle Kommunikation im Business wirklich gelingt.

Rhonda L. Bowen
 Hohlweg 8 | 41334 Nettetal-Breyell
 +49 2153 95499-96 |  -98
 rlb@bowen-crossculture.com

Prozessbegleitung bei Veränderungen

Unternehmen werden von anderen übernommen, neue Mitarbeiter müssen eingegliedert werden, der Geschäftsführer wird ausgetauscht... Diese sind nur einige Situationen, in denen eine Prozessbegleitung durch meine Person nützlich sein kann. Ich helfe Ihnen dabei, Konflikte zu vermeiden, bevor sie entstehen und die Visionen der Beteiligten so miteinzubeziehen, dass wir gemeinsam allen Seiten gerecht werden können.

Beispiel aus der Praxis

Nach einer Übernahme treffen sich die Vertreter der zwei Firmen unter der Leitung der Muttergesellschaft. Damit alle sich gut aufgehoben fühlen, wurde ich gebeten, das Treffen zu begleiten, sodass alle ihre Ideen einbringen und die besten Lösungen für die Zukunft aller Beteiligten getroffen werden können.

Sie stehen vor einer ähnlichen Herausforderung und benötigen Unterstützung bei der Ausführung Ihrer Prozesse? Kontaktieren Sie mich!